Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chakra Crystal Set, Raw Stone Set

Chakra Crystal Set, Raw Stone Set

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chakra Crystal Set, Raw Stone Set

Individual crystal sizes range from approximately 30mm to 60mm.

Since raw crystals are untreated and unmodified, they symbolize the original power of nature. Raw crystals are believed to preserve nature's pure energies and wisdom. As these crystals come directly from the earth, they can be used for grounding. They help connect with the earth and nature, and balance the physical body and mind.

Chakra stones consist of seven different crystals representing the body's seven energy centers, or chakras. These crystals and stones vary in color, and due to the different wavelengths of colors, their vibrational frequencies also differ. In some cultures and spiritual traditions, it is believed that as different colors resonate at different frequencies they can thus affect our body's energy centers (chakras) and their functions.

Each chakra has its symbolism and associated colors, crystals, emotions, and physical areas of the body. Here is a brief overview of each chakra and its associated crystals and stones:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):

    • Symbolizes: survival, security, basic needs
    • Color: red
    • Stones: red jasper, garnet, mahogany obsidian
    • Physical location: base of the spine

  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana):

    • Symbolizes: creativity, passion, sexuality, emotions
    • Color: orange
    • Stones: carnelian, orange agate
    • Physical location: lower abdomen, below the navel

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

    • Symbolizes: self-esteem, power, confidence
    • Color: yellow
    • Stones: citrine, yellow jasper
    • Physical location: upper abdomen

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata):

    • Symbolizes: love, compassion, generosity
    • Color: green (sometimes also pink)
    • Stones: green aventurine, emerald, (rose quartz)
    • Physical location: chest, heart area
    • Acts as a bridge between the upper and lower chakras

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

    • Symbolizes: truth, expression, communication
    • Color: blue
    • Stones: lapis lazuli, blue calcite, sodalite
    • Physical location: throat

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

    • Symbolizes: intuition, vision, clarity
    • Color: indigo (or deep blue)
    • Stones: amethyst, blue quartz
    • Physical location: forehead, between the eyebrows
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

    • Symbolizes: spirituality, connection to higher self/universe, wisdom
    • Color: white or violet
    • Stones: quartz, selenite, amethyst
    • Physical location: top of the head, center of the skull

Chakra stones are believed to help balance and activate these energy centers, promoting holistic well-being and balance in the body, mind, and spirit.

Ritual Use:

Chakra Balancing Ritual

Materials Needed:

  • Chakra crystal set: Red jasper (root chakra), carnelian (sacral chakra), yellow citrine (solar plexus chakra), green aventurine (heart chakra), lapis lazuli (throat chakra), chevron amethyst (third eye chakra), and quartz (crown chakra).
  • An empty bowl or surface to arrange the crystals
  • Candles or incense to create an ambiance.
  • Relaxing music.

Ritual Steps:

  1. Cleansing: Before starting the ritual, cleanse the stones. You can do this by holding them in the smoke of incense or rinsing them lightly under running water. You can also use other cleansing methods such as placing them in the light of the full moon or sunlight. Then "activate" the stones for their task by taking each one in your palm and stating their purpose aloud, e.g., “The purpose of this aventurine is to balance the heart chakra.”

  2. Preparation: Create a calm and pleasant environment. Turn off the lights and light candles or incense to set the mood. Play gentle music in the background to help you relax.

  3. Arrangement: Place the raw crystals in front of you on the surface or in the bowl. Arrange them as you like, for example, starting from the bottom and moving towards the crown chakra. You can also place them around your body or hold them in your hands.

  4. Meditation: Sit comfortably and close your eyes. Take deep breaths and focus on your breathing for a moment. Then focus your attention on one stone at a time, starting with the root chakra and moving towards the crown chakra. Imagine each stone sending energy and balancing the corresponding chakra in your body. You can also repeat affirmations or mantras for each chakra. Feel their effects.

  5. Gratitude: After peacefully going through all the chakras, thank yourself and the stones for their work. You can also express gratitude to the environment and anyone who has participated in the ritual in any way.

  6. Cleansing: When the ritual is over, cleanse the stones again.

This ritual can help balance energies and promote relaxation. It is beneficial to perform the ritual regularly to maintain a balanced state in the body and mind.

View full details